

Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District

## **BOARD OFFICERS – 2019**

**President** – Pete Siemens Treasurer – Yoriko Kishimoto Secretary –Zoe Kersteen-Tucker

Vice-President – Karen Holman

## **BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS – 2019**

Action Plan and Budget	
Director Yoriko Kishimoto (Treasurer)	
<ul> <li>Director Folitio Histinioto (Treasurer)</li> <li>Director Jed Cyr</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Director Curt Riffle</li> </ul>	
Logislative Funding and Public Affairs	
<ul> <li>Legislative, Funding, and Public Affairs</li> <li>Director Karen Holman</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Director Karen Holman</li> <li>Director Larry Hassett</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Director Larry Hassett</li> <li>Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker</li> </ul>	
Planning and Natural Resources	
Director Yoriko Kishimoto	
• Director Jed Cyr	
Director Karen Holman	
Real Property	
Director Pete Siemens	
Director Larry Hassett	
Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker	
Board Appointee Evaluation	
• Director Pete Siemens (President)	
• Director Karen Holman (Vice-President)	
Director Curt Riffle	
MROSD Financing Authority	Board Appointee Representatives
President Pete Siemens, Chairperson	CALJPIA Representative
Director Yoriko Kishimoto, Member	President Pete Siemens
• Director Jed Cyr, Member	Santa Clara Special Districts Association
Director Larry Hassett, Member	Director Pete Siemens
Supervisor Joseph Simitian,	San Mateo Special Districts Association
Representative from Santa Clara County	Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker
Board of Supervisors	Santa Clara Valley Water District Water
Ana Ruiz, Executive Director	Commission
Mike Foster, Controller	Yoriko Kishimoto, Representative
Jennifer Woodworth, Secretary	• Jed Cyr, Alternate
	Santa Clara County Local Agency Formation
	Commission Independent Special District
	Representative
	Yoriko Kishimoto, Alternate