

## **BOARD OFFICERS – 2025**

President – Jed CyrVice-President – Craig GleasonTreasurer – Curt RiffleSecretary – Zoe Kersteen-Tucker

## **BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS – 2025**

A 41 DL 1 D 1 4	I 'I (' E I' I DII' A ee '
Action Plan and Budget	Legislative, Funding, and Public Affairs
Curt Riffle (Treasurer)	Craig Gleason
<ul> <li>Margaret MacNiven</li> </ul>	Karen Holman
Zoe Kersteen-Tucker	<ul> <li>Margaret MacNiven</li> </ul>
Planning and Natural Resources	Real Property
<ul> <li>Yoriko Kishimoto</li> </ul>	Karen Holman
<ul> <li>Curt Riffle</li> </ul>	Yoriko Kishimoto
<ul> <li>Zoe Kersteen-Tucker</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Craig Gleason</li> </ul>
Board Appointee Evaluation	MROSD Financing Authority
• Jed Cyr (President)	President Jed Cyr, Chairperson
<ul> <li>Craig Gleason (Vice-President)</li> </ul>	Director Craig Gleason, Member
Curt Riffle	Director Curt Riffle, Member
	Director Karen Holman, Member
	Supervisor Margaret Abe-Koga,
	Representative from Santa Clara
	County Board of Supervisors
	Ana Ruiz, Executive Director
	Mike Foster, Controller
	Maria Soria, Secretary
	Wiaria Soria, Secretary
External Agency Assignments	
Board Appointee Representatives	Board Representatives*
CALJPIA Representative	Bay Conservation and Development
President Jed Cyr	Commission
Santa Clara Special Districts Association	Yoriko Kishimoto
Director Craig Gleason	Santa Clara County Local Agency Formation
San Mateo Special Districts Association	Commission Independent Special District
Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker	Representative
Santa Clara Valley Water Commission	Yoriko Kishimoto
Jed Cyr, Representative	San Francisco Bay Restoration Authority
• • •	Board Member
	Karen Holman

<sup>\*</sup>Not appointed by the Board President. Non-compensable.