

Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District

## **BOARD OFFICERS – 2021**

**President** – Curt Riffle Treasurer – Yoriko Kishimoto Secretary – Larry Hassett

Vice-President – Zoe Kersteen-Tucker

## **BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS – 2021**

Action Plan and Budget	
Director Yoriko Kishimoto (Treasurer)	
• Jed Cyr	
Larry Hassett	
Legislative, Funding, and Public Affairs	
• Jed Cyr	
Larry Hassett	
Karen Holman	
Planning and Natural Resources	
Karen Holman	
Zoe Kersteen-Tucker	
Yoriko Kishimoto	
Real Property	
Larry Hassett	
Zoe Kersteen-Tucker	
Pete Siemens	
Board Appointee Evaluation	
• Curt Riffle (President)	
• Zoe Kersteen-Tucker (Vice- President)	
Karen Holman	
MROSD Financing Authority	Board Appointee Representatives
President Curt Riffle, Chairperson	CALJPIA Representative
Director Karen Holman, Member	President Curt Riffle
Director Yoriko Kishimoto, Member	Santa Clara Special Districts Association
Director Pete Siemens, Member	Director Pete Siemens
• Supervisor Joseph Simitian,	San Mateo Special Districts Association
Representative from Santa Clara County	• Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker
<ul><li>Board of Supervisors</li><li>Ana Ruiz, Executive Director</li></ul>	Santa Clara Valley Water District Water Commission
<ul> <li>Ana Ruiz, Executive Director</li> <li>Mike Foster, Controller</li> </ul>	Jed Cyr, Representative
<ul><li>Jennifer Woodworth, Secretary</li></ul>	<ul><li>Yoriko Kishimoto, Alternate</li></ul>
- Jemmer woodworth, Secretary	Santa Clara County Local Agency Formation
	Commission Independent Special District
	Representative
	Yoriko Kishimoto