

BOARD OFFICERS – 2023

President – Yoriko Kishimoto **Vice-President** – Margaret MacNiven

Treasurer – Curt Riffle Secretary – Craig Gleason

BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS – 2023

Action Plan and Budget

- Craig Gleason
- Karen Holman
- Curt Riffle (Treasurer)

Legislative, Funding, and Public Affairs

- Jed Cyr
- Zoe Kersteen-Tucker
- Margaret MacNiven

Planning and Natural Resources

- Jed Cyr
- Craig Gleason
- Karen Holman

Real Property

- Zoe Kersteen-Tucker
- Margaret MacNiven
- Curt Riffle

Board Appointee Evaluation

- Yoriko Kishimoto (President)
- Margaret MacNiven (Vice-President)
- Curt Riffle

MROSD Financing Authority

- President Yoriko Kishimoto, Chairperson
- Director Jed Cyr, Member
- Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker, Member
- Director Curt Riffle, Member
- Supervisor Joseph Simitian, Representative from Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
- Ana Ruiz, Executive Director
- Mike Foster, Controller
- Maria Soria, Secretary

Board Appointee Representatives

CALJPIA Representative

President Yoriko Kishimoto

Santa Clara Special Districts Association

• Director Craig Gleason

San Mateo Special Districts Association

- Director Zoe Kersteen-Tucker Santa Clara Valley Water District Water Commission
 - Jed Cyr, Representative
 - Yoriko Kishimoto, Alternate

Santa Clara County Local Agency Formation Commission Independent Special District Representative

Yoriko Kishimoto